Smilove & Rosenblum

About

For over 30 years, the lawyers and staff at Smilove & Rosenblum, APC have been helping clients from all over California recover fair settlements and verdicts for injuries they have suffered. We carefully listen to our clients so that we may understand their specific needs and treat every case with the same intense level of detail, dedication, and professionalism one expects from veteran attorneys.
Our firm has the resources to take your case to any level necessary to obtain your goals. No matter how difficult your situation is right now or how dominating the opposition may be, our firm will be by your side, every step of the way. Our attorneys are available to fight for individuals and small businesses that have been harmed by other individuals or by big companies. We welcome lawyer referrals and calls from family members who are concerned about someone who has suffered an injury.
We have recovered more than $45 million for victims and their families. We will give you the personal attention that you deserve, 24 hours a day / 7 days a week. Just call us or click on the “Contact Us” link above to get started on your way to recovery.

ATTORNEYS AND STAFF

Jonathan Smilove, Esq.
jonathan@smilovelaw.com
Alex Rosenblum, Esq.
alex@smilovelaw.com
Gigi Rescigno
gigi@smilovelaw.com
Dennis Cruz
dennis@smilovelaw.com
Ani Bekarian
ani@smilovelaw.com
Gem Cuchado
gem@smilovelaw.com